Levi

Levi
From: Texas
Truth is I’m not witty or sophisticated, I’m never gonna have a Netflix Comedy Show, and likely won’t make the Grand Ol’ Oprey stage either. Nope. I’m just a downhome guy who loves the simple things in life and who gets along with everyone.
I’m one year old, and at 60 lb, I’m tall and lean. I’m still all puppy so this my crate training and potty training will likely need a little work. No worries there – I’m as smart as a whip and eager to learn.
If you’re like most of my two-legged friends, there’s a lot of stress in your life. Just in case you wondered, I’m betting that I could be certified in Stress Relief! Those days when we escape and hang out, just you and I…I promise, they’ll go down as our best days ever. DOn’t matter if we’re doin’ somethin’ or if we’re doin’ nothin’! As long as we’re together, every day will be a great day.
My name is Levi. I’m 1 year old and weigh 60 lb. I’m a lab/Pyrenees cross and I love everyone I meet. I met be a bit of an oaf around toddlers, but my heart is in the right place…
‘Fraid I’m not so good with those felines though…so a cat-free home would be best for everyone. (especially the cat!)

Name: Levi
Weight: 60 lbs
Age: 1 year
Gender: Male
Spayed/Neutered: Yes
Breed: Lab/Great Pyrenees mix
Colour: cream

Neck size (for collar):19”
Chest circumference (for harness): 30.5
Height (from top of head): 24”
Length (from nose to base of tail): 34”
Crate size recommended: Large at least

Good with women: yes
Good with men: yes
Good with kids: unknown but probably older as these are big clumsy puppies
Good with other dogs: with proper intro
Good with cats: no
House trained: no
Crate trained: no
Energy level: medium
Can be handled/touched: yes
Barker: no just when something alerts him
Flight risk: in strange area might be
Food aggressive: no
Current food: Purina
Walks on leash: yes
Leash reactive to people or dogs: does not appear to be
Rides well in car: yes
Destructive: no
Needs a home with a yard: yes
Needs a home with another dog: no
Can live in an apartments: no